Quinn Ewers Nominated For Landry Award

Quinn Ewers Nominated For Landry Award

LifeStyles Ultra Sensitive Natural Feeling Lubricated Latex Condoms, 40 Count
  • Ultra Sensitive Latex Condoms: These ultra thin lubricated...
  • Ultra Soft and Extra Sensitive: These condoms feature...

Though the season is over, it doesn’t put an finish to the accolades. Junior quarterback Quinn Ewers is among the many finalists for The Landry Award, an award given to the highest highschool soccer participant in North Texas.

The winner of The Landry Award is chosen by, “a voting panel of former coaches and gamers, members of the media and native leaders. On-line public voting additionally accounts for one vote within the panel balloting,” in accordance with its web site. 

Becoming a member of Ewers as finalists is Denton Guyer’s quarterback Eli Stowers, Lucas Lovejoy’s quarterback Ralph Rucker, Aledo’s large receiver JoJo Earle and Cedar Hill’s quarterback Kaidon Salter. 

In 2018, operating again T.J. McDaniel obtained The Landry Award and final yr head coach Riley Dodge obtained The Landry Award Coach of the 12 months. 

Followers can vote for Ewers on-line, and the winner of the general public voting will obtain a vote within the panel balloting, in accordance with its web site. The presentation of The Landry Award will happen on January 30 at 11 p.m.